Choir Rehearsal Schedule

for

Poulenc  – Gloria

Vaughan Williams – Five Mystical Songs

Durufle – Requiem

 

 

 

 

 

CSFC Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal First rehearsal
Monday 16th September 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal
Saturday 21st September 2019 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm VfH workshop, Elijah, Colden Common Community Centre
Monday 23rd September 2019 7.30 pm to 9.15 pm Rehearsal followed by committee meeting
Monday 30th September 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal

Monday 7th October 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm AGM followed by Rehearsal
Saturday 12th October 2019 2.00 pm to 4.30 pm Rehearsal VFH Elijah – Winchester Cathedral
Saturday 12th October 2019 7.30 pm to Performance VFH Elijah – Winchester Cathedral
Monday 14th October 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal
Monday 21st October 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal
Monday 28th October 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm No rehearsal Half term

Monday 4th November 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal
Monday 11th November 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal
Monday 18th November 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal
Monday 25th November 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal
Monday 2nd December 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal

Saturday 7th December 2019 2.00 pm Concert rehearsal Chandlers Ford Methodist Church
Saturday 7th December 2019 7.30 pm Concert Chandlers Ford Methodist Church

Monday 9th December 2019 7.30 pm to 10.00 pm Choir Social (TBC) and RETURN OF SCORES Following carols at Brackenlea at 6.30 pm (TBC)

Monday 6th January 2019 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm First Rehearsal Spring Term

 

 

 

 

Download Autumn 2019 programme here: 

Programme2019autumn Issue 1