Choir Rehearsal Schedule

for

Verdi

Requiem

Vocal Score – Ricordi 

Rehearsal Aides

Choralia
Cyberbass
Choraline
Saffron Choral Prompt – speak to Audrey Hughes at rehearsal

Two very different performances on youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pVYB6IaiFc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwT9XJYWkfc

Rehearsal dates for Centenary Concert June 11th 2021

Monday, 26th April 2021 Zoom rehearsal
Monday, 3rd May 2021    Zoom rehearsal
Monday, 10th May 2021  Zoom rehearsal

Monday, 17th May 2021 7:00 pm, Outdoor rehearsal at  Chandlers Ford Methodist Church (not The Island Garden this time)
Monday, 24th May 2021  7:00 pm, Outdoor rehearsal at The Island Garden, Romsey (if wet then at Chandlers Ford Methodist Church)

Saturday, 29th May 2021, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm , Sing Day, Chandlers Ford Methodist Church

Monday, 31st May 2021, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm,  Rehearsal, Chandlers Ford Methodist Church

Saturday, 5th June 2021, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm, Sing Day, Chandlers Ford Methodist Church

Monday, 7th June 2021,  7:30 pm to 9:00 pm,  Rehearsal, Chandlers Ford Methodist Church

Friday, 11th June 2021 Concert in Winchester Cathedral
Rehearsal 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Performance 7:30 pm