Choir Rehearsal Schedule

for

Verdi

Requiem

Vocal Score РRicordi 

Rehearsal Aides

Choralia
Cyberbass
Choraline
Saffron Choral Prompt – speak to Audrey Hughes at rehearsal

Two very different performances on youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pVYB6IaiFc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwT9XJYWkfc

 

CSFC Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal First rehearsal
Monday 13th January 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal 
Monday 20th January 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Monday 27th January 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal followed by committee meeting  
Monday 3rd February 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Saturday 8th February 2020 10.30 am to 5.00 pm Come and Sing – Pirates of Penzance
Monday 10th February 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Sunday 15th February 2020 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm WCMF Taster day Littleton Memorial Hall
Monday 17th February 2020       Half term – no rehearsal  
Monday 24th February 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Sunday 1st March 2020 2.00 pm to 4.30pm Combined rehearsal – United Church Jewry St.
Monday 2nd March 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Monday 9th March 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Monday 16th March 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Monday 23rd March 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Sunday 29th March 2020 2.00 pm to 4.30 pm Combined rehearsal – United Church Jewry St.
Monday 30th March 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Monday 6th April 2020       Easter break – no rehearsal  
Monday 13th April 2020       Easter break – no rehearsal  
Monday 20th April 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Monday 27th April 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Monday 4th May 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Monday 11th May 2020 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm Rehearsal  
Wednesday 13th May 2020 2.00 pm to 4.30 pm Combined rehearsal – United Church Jewry St.
Saturday 16th May 2020 2.00 pm     Concert rehearsal- Winchester Cathedral
Saturday 16th May 2020 7.30 pm     Concert – Winchester Cathedral
Monday 18th May 2020       Return of scores and social???

 

 

 

 

Download Spring 2020 programme here: 

Programme2020Spring Issue 1